It’s one of those days when you just pass by a store and find something awesome. Today, it’s the Paper Market sale in Raffles City.

And once again I bought something I don’t need. Argh. I’m such a hoarder. It’s been months since I actually worked with paper. And I still have so, so much raw materials lying around the house!

But who can resist this deal?

  • 3 sheets of 12″x12″ card stock
  • 1 sticky fabric strip from Studio Calico
  • 1 customizable notebook from October Afternoon
  • 1 pack of die-cuts from Imaginisce
  • 1 pack of crystal stickers
  • 1 4″x4″ setting mat
  • 1 rubber stamp
  • 1 pack of stickers (I just found out that two stickers from the pack were missing. I don’t care. It’s still a pretty sweet deal.)

ALL FOR S$10! Crazy.

Paper Market Pack

I bought two. Yes, just two. I had to control myself. 😉

